Contact Information

Positionsort descending Name E-mail
Accompanist Paul Butt accompanist@voiceshouston.org
Alto Representative Kelly Levitt altorep@voiceshouston.org
Alto Representative Dale Thomas altorep@voiceshouston.org
Artistic Director Mark Vogel director@voiceshouston.org
Associate Conducor Adrian Rodriguez ac@voiceshouston.org
Auditions Coordinator Lindsay Reilly auditions@voiceshouston.org
Bass Representative Thorpe Butler bassrep@voiceshouston.org
Bass Representative Tom Cole bassrep@voiceshouston.org
Bookkeeper Ben Sutton bookkeeper@voiceshouston.org
Communications Position Open communications@voiceshouston.org
Culture and Community Hanna Gorska-Woodson culture@voiceshouston.org
Development Position Open development@voiceshouston.org
Finance Dave Elias finance@voiceshouston.org
Graphic Design Position Open design@voiceshouston.org
Historian Position Open historian@voiceshouston.org
Information Management Position Open infomanager@voiceshouston.org
Legal Advisor Pamela Kellet Latham & Watkins LLP
Logistics Position Open logistics@voiceshouston.org
Marketing Beverly Ladnier marketing@voiceshouston.org
Membership Lindsay Reilly membership@voiceshouston.org
Music Librarian Wes Mohler librarian@voiceshouston.org
President Leo Valk president@voiceshouston.org
Public Relations Catherine Bedel pr@voiceshouston.org
Secretary Lindsay Reilly secretary@voiceshouston.org
Social Coordinator Sowmya Balasubramani social@voiceshouston.org
Social Media Coordinator Alexis Mobley smm@voiceshouston.org
Soprano Representative Mariah Almack sopranorep@voiceshouston.org
Soprano Representative Doreen Lee sopranorep@voiceshouston.org
Tenor Representative Position Open tenorrep@voiceshouston.org
Tenor Representative Wes Mohler tenorrep@voiceshouston.org
Vice President Tony Adam vp@voiceshouston.org
VIP Relations Anneke Schreuder VIPRelations@voiceshouston.org
Volunteer Manager Gary Edmondson volunteers@voiceshouston.org
Volunteer Manager Natalie Browne volunteers@voiceshouston.org
Website Administrator Kelly Levitt webmaster@voiceshouston.org