Contact Information

Positionsort ascending Name E-mail Photo
Website Administrator Kelly Levitt webmaster@voiceshouston.org
Volunteer Manager Gary Edmondson volunteers@voiceshouston.org
Volunteer Manager Kayleen Williams volunteers@voiceshouston.org
VIP Relations Anneke Schreuder VIPRelations@voiceshouston.org
Vice President Tony Adam vpres@voiceshouston.org
Tenor Representative Wes Mohler tenorrep@voiceshouston.org
Soprano 2 Representative Stacey Adair sopranorep@voiceshouston.org
Soprano 1 Representative Mariah Kizer sopranorep@voiceshouston.org
Social Media Coordinator Alexis Mobley smm@voiceshouston.org
Social Coordinator Sowmya Balasubramani social@voiceshouston.org
Secretary Bonnie Milne secretary@voiceshouston.org
Public Relations Catherine Bedel pr@voiceshouston.org
President Lindsay Reilly president@voiceshouston.org
Music Librarian - Assistant Sue Steinhardt librarian@voiceshouston.org
Music Librarian Wes Mohler librarian@voiceshouston.org
Membership Dale Thomas membership@voiceshouston.org
Marketing Sarah Gorey marketing@voiceshouston.org
Logistics Position Open logistics@voiceshouston.org
Legal Advisor Pamela Kellet Latham & Watkins LLP
Historian Position Open historian@voiceshouston.org
Graphic Design Position Open design@voiceshouston.org
Finance Dave Elias finance@voiceshouston.org
Development Jeff Basen-Engquist development@voiceshouston.org
Culture and Community Somya Balsubramani culture@voiceshouston.org
Communications Position Open communications@voiceshouston.org
Bookkeeper Ben Sutton bookkeeper@voiceshouston.org
Bass Representative Tony Adam bassrep@voiceshouston.org
Auditions Coordinator Lindsay Reilly auditions@voiceshouston.org
Associate Conducor Adrian Rodriguez ac@voiceshouston.org
Artistic Director Mark Vogel director@voiceshouston.org
Alto 2 Representative Lisa Tynan altorep@voiceshouston.org
Alto 1 Representative Kelly Levitt altorep@voiceshouston.org
Accompanist Paul Butt accompanist@voiceshouston.org